Spring Break 2011

It’s probably time for me to blog again… and why not about spring break…. a week later. 🙂

Weston and I went with his parents to Hilton Head, South Carolina. My favorite parts? Getting to read for fun and eating my weight in seafood and hushpuppies.

Weston and I went on a tour of Savannah one day. Here’s a few pictures from that.

 


This is the house Flannery O’Connor grew up in. I think it’s the only house I took a picture of, and purely because I love Flannery O’Connor.

And this one got taken because my dad’s a mason. So why not… 🙂

Here’s the ONLY picture of people I took. This is of Weston and me after our kayaking tour one day in Hilton Head.

 

Now we’re back to school for the next two months. Back to having to do boring school stuff and plan the wedding… sorta. 🙂

One thought on “Spring Break 2011

Leave a Reply

